BCVO5843

NEWS, TOURING, TRAP

ADELAIDE HOMIE TXNK PARTNERS UP WITH KICK-ASS BOOKING AGENCY FALCONA

7 Apr , 2017  

DJ/Producer/Radio Host/Bad-ass boss-bitch TXNK has today announced that she has signed an agency deal with Falcona, the bunch of legends behind such success stories as Alison Wonderland, ShockOne, Command Q, Spenda C to name a few.

To celebrate joining the fam, TXNK has remixed one of Falcona’s hallmark acts, Alison Wonderland, with a taste of her own signature sound available now as a free download, a precursor to TXNK’s debut single ‘Runnin’ which is due for release later this month and it’s a guaranteed heater.

I guess it’s probably worth acknowledging the fact that I, the beloved author of Deep Creatures, am also the kick-ass agent that signed TXNK to Falcona, so heads-up that I might be a little biased when I say that she’s set to take over the friggen universe real fkn soon.

TXNK will be smashing out sets across Australia in support of the new single real soon too, with her upcoming tour dates below:

TXNK – UPCOMING SHOWS
Sat 01 Apr | Dejavu, The Grand, Wollongong
Fri 14 Apr | Touch Bass, Adelaide
Sat 22 Apr | CCs Nightclub, Wallaroo
Mon 24 Apr | Grand Tasman Hotel, Port Lincoln
Fri 28 Apr | Groovin The Moo, Wayville
Sat 06 May | Hotel Eyre, Whyalla
Thu 11 May | Kyte, Canberra
Fri 26 May | The World Bar, Sydney
Sat 27 May | Death Disco, Perth
Sat 10 June | Club Clippers, Port Pirie
+ more to be announced



Comments are closed.