DSC_8459

TRAP

OUR NEW FAV ADELAIDE PRODUCER DROPPED HER OFFICIAL DEBUT SINGLE AND ITS A BANGER

18 Apr , 2017  

Ok, ok, ok. I know I haven’t shut up about her, but truth is y’all aint ready for TXNK‘s takeover.

This girl is a crazy talented producer, a weapon behind the decks and has a fierce personality to boot.

Need some more proof? Well how about her official debut single that dropped on the eve of the Easter long weekend? The track titled “RUNNIN” made a splash online heading into the festive break even copping early praise from triple j tastemakers Dom Alessio and KLP via triple j Unearthed (head over there to cop a sneaky free download too).

Not content with breaking-the-internet on the Thursday, she also spent her Good Friday cultivating the vibe at Touch Bass early on the mainstage ahead of iconic US producers Jauz, Snails and Slushii. Yuuuuuuge.

She’s also got a stack more shows coming up including Groovin The Moo festival and club shows in Sydney, Perth, Canberra and a handful of regional towns you’ve never heard of. Get along to the shows so that when she’s selling out stadium tours you can have bragging rights that you “knew about her before she got big“.

TXNK Tour Dates
Fri 14 Apr | Touch Bass, Adelaide
Sat 22 Apr | CCs Nightclub, Wallaroo
Mon 24 Apr | Grand Tasman Hotel, Port Lincoln
Fri 28 Apr | Groovin The Moo, Wayville
Sat 06 May | Hotel Eyre, Whyalla
Thu 11 May | Kyte, Canberra
Fri 26 May | The World Bar, Sydney
Sat 27 May | Death Disco, Perth
Sat 10 June | Club Clippers, Port Pirie
Fri 14 July | Proud Marys, Central Coast
+ more to be announced


Comments are closed.